To do a reset of all of your historical data you can use the Smappee dashboard.
- Logon to the Smappee dashboard
- Navigate to the card 'Location configuration'. If this card is not visible you can add it by clicking 'Add card' at the top of the board.
- At the right top of the card you can now click on the button 'Actions'
- Click on 'Clear data' and confirm to remove your historical data.
Note: Once it's removed it's impossible to reverse this. We cannot access the data anymore.